Adopt-A-Mile Participants

Clarion-Little Toby Trail

Mile 0-2   (2 miles) Kiwanis of Elk County Contact: Katie Herzing 53 S. St. Marys Street St. Marys, PA 15857 814-389-3381 Katie.herzing@morganplc.com

Mile 2-4   (2 miles) Arc Metals Contact: John M. Blauser 224 River Road Ridgway, PA 15853 814-776-4013 John.blauser@arcmetals.com

Mile 4-6   (2 miles) Country Squirrel Outfitters Contact: Steve Putt 3 Main Street Ridgway, PA 15853 814-776-6285 (store) 814-553-2567 (cell) countrysquirreloutfitters@hotmail.com

Mile 6-8   (2 miles) Western Pennsylvania Conservancy Contact: Luke Bobnar, Ridgway,  (814-776-1114) LBobnar@paconserve.org

Mile 8-10   (2 miles) Team Don & Dawn Contact: Don Weis 329 Jackson Hts. Rd. St. Marys, PA 15857 814-335-4500 (cell) dweis@pa.gov

Mile 10-11 AVAILABLE 
Mile 11-12 AVAILABLE
Mile 12-13 AVAILABLE

Mile 13-15   (2 miles) Freemer Family Contact: Ron & Susan Freemer 3777 Clay Plant Road Brockway, PA 15824 814-771-0572 Kemmerer@brockwaytv.com

Mile 15-16   (1 mile) DeSantis Family Contact: Jim & Susan DeSantis 3082 Horizon Drive Brockway, PA 15824 814-265-2547 Nails4u@brockkwaytv.com

Mile 16-17  (1 mile) Bernardo Family Contact: John & Diane Bernardo 1140 9th Avenue Brockway, PA 15824 814-265-1452 814-590-8268 (cell) bernardos@brockwaytv.com

Mile 17-18 AVAILABLE